Flight Of The Conchords reveal new album tracklisting

'I Told You I Was Freaky' for October release

Flight Of The Conchords have revealed the tracklisting of their forthcoming second album, ‘I Told You I Was Freaky’.

The album from the comedy/music duo, Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement, will feature selected songs from the second series of the TV comedy show, which broadcast in the UK earlier this year. It will be released on October 26.

The tracklisting of ‘I Told You I Was Freaky’ will be:


‘Hurt Feelings’
‘We’re Both In Love With A Sexy Lady’
‘I Told You I Was Freaky’
‘Demon Woman’
‘Rambling Through The Avenues Of Time’
‘Fashion Is Danger’
‘Petrov, Yelyena And Me’
‘Too Many Dicks (On The Dancefloor)’
‘You Don’t Have To Be A Prostitute’
‘Carol Brown’

The duo have previously suggested they will play UK gigs early next year.