Florence And The Machine unveil new track ‘Shake It Out’

Track appears on iTunes pre-order page

Florence And The Machine have unveiled another new song, entitled ‘Shake It Out’.

The song has appeared on the iTunes Pre-Order page.

‘Shake It Out’ is taken from the singer’s new album ‘Ceremonials’ and follows ‘What The Water Gave Me’, which was previewed last month. You can listen to it by scrolling to the bottom of the page.

The LP was recorded at London’s Abbey Road Studios with producer Paul Epworth, who recently tweeted there were “no weak [tracks]” on the LP. He added that it was “more stripped down” but also “much heavier” than ‘Lungs’.

The confirmed tracklisting for ‘Ceremonials’ is:

‘Only If For The Night’
‘Shake It Out’
‘What The Water Gave Me’
‘Never Let Me Go’
‘Breaking Down’
‘Lover To Lover’
‘No Light, No Light’
‘Seven Devils’
‘All This And Heaven Too’
‘Leave My Body’