¡Forward, Russia! announce name of second album

Band reveal 'Processes'

¡Forward, Russia! have announced that their new album will be called ‘Life Processes’.

The follow up to 2006’s ’Give Me A Wall’ was mastered on August 15 and recorded in Seattle in just two-and-a-half months.

Writing on the band’s official website, singer Tom Woodhead said: “This record has been a serious ordeal: I can’t believe we have had the opportunity to do what we want and take the time to do it; what a process. It has taken my life and I am looking forward to letting go of it.”


The record was produced by Matt Bayles, who has worked with Mastodon and Blood Brothers in the past.

The album will contain 11 tracks including their recent single ‘Don’t Be A Doctor’. It is due to be released next year.