’Out-Of-States Plates’ is due out in July…

Fountains Of Wayne are set to release a B-sides and rarities album in July.

’Out-Of-State Plates’ will also include two brand new songs and a 1999 cover of Britney Spears’ ’…Baby On More Time’.

The band are currently working on a new studio album.

The tracklisting for ’Out-Of-State Plates’ is:

Disc One


‘California Sex Lawyer’

‘Janice’s Party’

‘Karpet King’

‘Baby I’ve Changed’

‘I Know You Well’

‘You’re Just Never Satisfied’

‘I’ll Do the Driving’


‘I Want You Around’

‘Trains and Boats and Planes’


‘Can’t Get It Out of My Head’

Disc Two

‘The Girl I Can’t Forget’

‘…Baby One More Time’

‘Elevator Up’


‘Kid Gloves’

‘Today’s Teardrops’

‘She’s Got a Problem’ (live)

‘These Days’

‘I Want an Alien for Christmas’

‘The Man in the Santa Suit’

‘Killermont Street’

‘Half a Woman’