Frankmusik announces debut album details

Debut album set for July release

Frankmusik has announced the release date and tracklisting of his debut album, set to be titled ‘Complete Me’.

Released on July 27, physical copies of the electro-pop artist’s album feature hidden track ‘Olivia’.

The tracklisting for ‘Complete Me’ will be:

‘In Step’
‘Better Off As 2’
‘Gotta Boyfriend?’
‘Confusion Girl’
‘Your Boy’
‘When Your Around’
‘3 Little Words’
‘Wonder Woman’
‘Complete Me’
‘Vacant Heart’
‘Time Will Tell’
‘Done Done’
‘Run Away From Trouble’
‘Olivia’ (hidden track, on physical copies only)