They feature on a new compilation put together by the We Love You label..

Franz Ferdinand, Electric Six and Scissor Sisters all feature on a new compilation of new talent.

‘We Love You… So Love Us Three’ is, predictably, the third compilation released by We Love You, the pop offshoot of dance label Wall Of Sound.

Franz Ferdinand contribute ‘Darts Of Pleasure’, Electric Six crop up with album closer ‘Synthesizer’ and Scissor Sisters donate former single ‘Laura’ to the compilation, out on March 29.

The tracklisting is:

Electric 6 – ‘Synthesizer’

Mother And The Addicts – ‘They Don’t Even Like You’

Franz Ferdinand – ‘Darts Of Pleasure’

The Tropics – ‘Soon You’ll Be Mine’

Zoot Woman – ‘Woman Wonder’

Scissor Sisters – ‘Laura’

Fakesensations – ‘Selfish Girls Stay Thin’

Diefenbach – ‘Make Your Mind’

The Earlies – ‘Morning Wonder’

The Superimposers – ‘Would It Be Impossible’

The American Analog Set – ‘Hard To Find’

Grand National – ‘Playing In The Distance’

Whitey – ‘Why You Have To Be Me’

LCD Soundsystem – ‘Give It Up’

Ludes – ‘Your Dog Don’t Bark’