Franz Ferdinand, Manic Street Preachers, Lily Allen for T In The Park

Plus The Specials, Bloc Party and Ting Tings added

Franz Ferdinand, Lily Allen, Manic Street Preachers, The Specials, Bloc Party and The Ting Tings are among a slew of names that have been added to the T In The Park festival line-up for this year.

Mogwai, The Gaslight Anthem, Simian Mobile Disco and Hockey have also been added to the line-up for the bash, set to take place on July 10-12 near Kinross in Scotland.

See the new issue of NME, out tomorrow (February 25), for an exclusive interview with festival chief Geoff Ellis and more details of the line-up.

The T In The Park line-up so far is:

Kings Of Leon

The Killers


Snow Patrol




Franz Ferdinand

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds

The Specials

Bloc Party


Paolo Nutini

The Script

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Lily Allen

Manic Street Preachers

The Ting Tings

Katy Perry

Maximo Park


Seasick Steve

James Morrison

Peter Doherty

White Lies

Jason Mraz



The Mars Volta

Bjorn Again

Felix Da Housecat

Dave Clarke

Airborne Toxic Event


The Gaslight Anthem


Simian Mobile Disco (live)

Claude Von Stroke

Silicone Soul


Tickets go on sale on Friday (February 27) at 9am (GMT).

To check the availability of T In The Park tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.