Listen to Frightened Rabbit’s new track ‘Lump Street’

Taken from the band's upcoming album 'Painting of a Panic Attack'

Frightened Rabbit have shared a new track, titled ‘Lump Street’.

‘Lump Street’ is lifted from the band’s upcoming fifth studio album, ‘Painting of a Panic Attack’, which will be released on April 8.

The track follows the previously unveiled ‘Death Dream’ and ‘Get Out’.

Listen below.

‘Painting of a Panic Attack’ was produced by The National’s Aaron Dessner and follows the Scottish band’s 2013 album ‘Pedestrian Verse’.

Frightened Rabbit return to the UK in April for a trio of dates, their first live shows since 2014.

Manchester, Academy 2 (April 12)
Dunfermline, Alhambra (April 13)
London, St John at Hackney Church (April 14)

‘Painting Of A Panic Attack’ tracklist:

‘Death Dream’
‘Get Out’
‘I Wish I Was Sober’
‘Woke Up Hurting’
‘Little Drum’
‘Still Want to Be Here’
‘An Otherwise Disappointing Life’
‘Blood Under the Bridge’
‘400 Bones’
‘Lump Street’
‘Die Like a Rich Boy’