Frightened Rabbit, These New Puritans, School Of Seven Bells added to Latitude 2010 line-up

Acts will join Florence And The Machine and Vampire Weekend at the bash

Frightened Rabbit, These New Puritans and School Of Seven Bells have been added to the line-up of this year’s Latitude festival.

Villagers, John Grant, Angus & Julia Stone, Rox and Lissie are among the other names added to the bill, which takes place at Henham Park Estate in Suffolk on July 15-18.

Other acts previously announced for the bash include headliners Florence And The Machine, Belle & Sebastian and Vampire Weekend.

The line-up so far for this year’s Latitude is:

Active Child
Archie Bronson Outfit
Belle And Sebastian
Charlotte Gainsbourg
The Feeling
The Coral
The Big Pink
Egyptian Hip Hop
Black Mountain
Tokyo Police Club
The Kissaway Trail
First Aid Kit
Darwin Deez
Nadine Shah
Dirty Projectors
Corinne Bailey Rae
Florence And The Machine
Frank Turner
Grizzly Bear
Frightened Rabbit
These New Puritans
School Of Seven Bells
Richard Hawley
Here We Go Magic
Sweet Billy Pilgrim
The National
Kurran And The Wolfnotes
Lupen Crook
Kristin Hersh
The Kissaway Trail
First Aid Kit
Jesca Hoop
Middle East
Joe Worricker
Delta Maid
The Liberty Vessels
Matthew P
Mumford & Sons
Noah And The Whale
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
Laura Marling
The Horrors
The Maccabees
The Temper Trap
The xx
Vampire Weekend
Empire Of The Sun
Wild Beasts
John Grant
Angus & Julia Stone

To check the availability of Latitude tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.