Funeral For A Friend announce new EP ‘See You All In Hell’

Band will release nine-track effort in November

Funeral For A Friend have announced that they will release a new nine-track EP in November.

The EP, which is titled ‘See You All In Hell’, will be released on November 7 and features one brand new song, opener ‘High Castles’, which the band have described as “a good indication of where we’ll be taking things on the next record”.

‘See You All In Hell’ also includes a cover of Strife‘s ‘Will To Die’, a remix by LoveGadgetsHateGizmos, four tracks recorded during a live session at XFM and two acoustic tracks.

Funeral For A Friend released their fifth album ‘Welcome Home Armageddon’ earlier this year. They play a full UK tour across November. You can watch the video for the band’s recent single ‘Front Row Seats To The End Of The World’ by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The tracklisting for ‘See You All In Hell’ is as follows:

‘High Castles’
‘Will To Die’
‘Medicated’ (LoveGadgetsHateGizmos Remix)
‘Broken Foundation’*
‘Man Alive’*
‘Front Row Seats To The End Of The World’*
‘Old Hymns’**
‘Welcome Home Armageddon’**

*Recorded live during an XFM session