Future Of The Left album details emerge

It's finished and it's out in June

Future Of The Left have finished their new album ready for release in June.

The band cancelled their winter dates to complete the follow-up to debut ‘Curses’, but it is now complete and called ‘Travels With Myself And Another’.

The tracklisting is


‘Arming Eritrea’
‘Chin Music’
‘The Hope That House Built’
‘Throwing Bricks At Trains’
‘I Am Civil Service’
‘Land Of My Formers’
‘You Need Satan More Than He Needs You’
‘That Damned Fly’
‘Stand By Your Manatee’
‘Yin/Post Yin’
‘Drink Nike’
‘Lapsed Catholics’

They will tour the UK ahead of release, playing the following dates:

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (May 13)
Brighton Sallis Benney Theatre Great Escape Festival (14)
Glasgow ABC2 (18)
Birmingham Rainbow (19)
Hereford Jailhouse (20)
Manchester Academy 3 (21)
Bristol Dot To Dot Festival (23)
Nottingham Dot To Dot Festival (24)
Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach (25)
London ULU (26)

To check the availability of Future Of The Left tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.