Garbage confirm Best Of plans

Collection to feature new material

Garbage are to release a Best Of compilation next year.

‘Absolute Garbage’ will be out on March 19, and rounds up all the band’s big singles, as well as one new track, which is as yet untitled.

The tracklisting is:




‘Only Happy When It Rains’

‘Stupid Girl’


‘#1 Crush’


‘Push It’

‘I Think I’m Paranoid’


‘When I Grow Up’

‘You Look So Fine’

‘The World Is Not Enough’

‘Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go)’

‘Shut Your Mouth’

‘Why Do You Love Me’

‘Bleed Like Me’

‘It’s All Over But The Crying’

‘New track (untitled)’

The band are still on hiatus following their last tour of the US in 2005.

You May Like