The band's first effort in three years is on the way...

GARBAGE have revealed a provisional title and tracklisting for their new album.

According to the band’s [url=]official website, the follow-up to 2001’s ‘Beautifulgarbage’ has the working title ‘Hands On A Hard Body’. The list of songs in the frame for inclusion on the album, the band’s fourth, are:

‘Be My Bad Boyfriend’


‘Why Don’t You Come Over’


‘It’s All Over But The Crying’

‘Sex Is Not The Enemy’

‘Hanging With The Bitches’

‘Why Don’t You Love Me’

‘Calling All Girls’


‘Bleed Like Me’

‘Right Between The Eyes’

‘Space Can Come Through Anyone’

‘Nobody Can Win’

There is, as yet, no confirmed release date for the album.