Ghostface Killah reveals album tracklisting

Wu Tang Clan man's solo album is due out next month

Ghostface Killah has revealed the tracklisting of his forthcoming album, ‘The Big Doe Rehab’, which is due out in the US on December 4.

The Wu Tang Clan rapper’s solo effort includes 14 tracks as well as two bonus tracks with guest appearances by Method Man and Masta Killa.

As previously reported, Wu Tang Clan’s forthcoming album was also supposed to come out by the end of this year, but the band decided to push back to release date so it wouldn’t conflict with Ghostface Killah’s solo release.


The album tracklisting is:

‘At The Cabana Skit’ by Ghostface Killah and Rhythm Roots Allstars

‘Toney Sigel a.k.a. The Barrel Brothers’ featuring Beanie Sigel

‘Yolanda’s House’ featuring Raekwon & Method Man

‘We Celebrate’ featuring Kid Capri

‘Walk Around’


‘Yapp City’ featuring Trife Da God & Sun God

‘White Linen Affair’ (Toney Awards) featuring Shawn Wigs

‘Supa GFK’

‘Rec-Room Therapy’ featuring Raekwon & U-God

‘The Prayer’ Performed by Ox

‘I’ll Die For You’

‘Paisley Darts’ featuring Raekwon, Sun God, Trife Da God, Method Man & Cappadonna

‘Shakey Dog Starring Lolita’ featuring Raekwon

‘!’ by Ghostface Killah and Rhythm Roots Allstars

Bonus Tracks

‘Killa Lipstick’ featuring Method Man & Masta Killa

‘Slow Down’ featuring Chrisette

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.