Giggs reveals new album tracklisting and cover – exclusive

Rapper's 'Let Em Ave It' album set for June release

Giggs has revealed the full tracklisting for his new album ‘Let Em Ave It’ and its cover art (pictured) exclusively to NME.

The album is set for release on June 21. It features new single ‘Look What The Cat Dragged In’ (listen to it by clicking below) but not February single ‘Don’t Go There’.

The album, as recorded in London‘s The Workshop and Canalon Studios, and was mixed by up-and-coming producer Gan. Giggs discusses the album and its recording process in the new issue of NME, out on UK newsstands nationwide tomorrow (May 19).


The tracklisting of ‘Let Em Ave It’ is:

‘Hustle On’
‘Look What The Cat Dragged In’
‘The Way It Is’
‘Bus Commercial’
‘Get Your Money Up’
‘Ner Ner’
‘Reminiscing’ (featuring Joe Grind and Gunna Dee)
‘The Loves Still There’ (featuring Kyra)
‘Little Man & Me’ (featuring ML)
‘Life’ (featuring Shereen Shabana)
‘What More Do They Want’
‘Matic’ (featuring Gunna Dee and Y.Butch)
‘Up, Up & Away’ (featuring J-Melo)
‘Have It Out’
‘All I Know (Get Your Money Up Remix)’ (featuring Nathan)
‘Let Em Ave It’

You May Like