Nicola Roberts reveals tracklisting for debut solo album ‘Cinderella’s Eyes’

Girls Aloud singer will go it alone on September 26

Girls Aloud singer Nicola Roberts has revealed the tracklisting for her solo debut ‘Cinderella’s Eyes’ which has been given a release date of September 26.

‘Cinderella’s Eyes’ will feature 12 tracks, including her hit single ‘Beat Of My Drum’, which kicks off the album. The LP is confirmed to feature collaborations with Metronomy‘s Joe Mount, Dragonette and Beyonce producer Diplo.

Roberts, who has also revealed the album’s artwork, which you can see by scrolling up to the top of the page, has yet to announce any live dates in support of the album.


‘Cinderella’s Eyes’ will be preceded by a second single ‘Lucky Day’, which is released on September 18, around one week before the album drops.

The tracklisting for ‘Cinderella’s Eyes’ is as follows:

‘Beat Of My Drum’
‘Lucky Day’
‘Cinderella’s Eyes’
‘Porcelain Heart’
‘Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime’
‘Say It Out Loud’
‘Fish Out Of Water’
‘Take A Bite’
‘Sticks + Stones’