Glastonbury Festival – Acoustic bill revealed

NME.COM has all the details for this year's festival

The Glastonbury Festival bill was announced today (June 1) and now NME.COM can reveal who will be playing Acoustic.

The headliners have been confirmed to be [abRice, The Waterboys and The Bootleg Beatles.

The full line-up for Acoustic is as follows:

Friday (June 22)

Damien Rice

Hothouse Flowers

Sandi Thom

Jack L

Lisa Hannigan

The Dylan Project

Pauline Scanlon

Emmy The Great

Newton Faulkner

Martha Tilston

Saturday (June 23)

The Waterboys

Nick Lowe

Eric Bibb

Richie Havens

Men They Couldn’t Hang

Liam O Maonlai

The Storys

Catherine Feeny

Liz Green

Hayley Hutchinson

Sunday (June 24)

The Bootleg Beatles

KT Tunstall

Moya Brennan

LCG Choir

Steve Forbet

Keith James plays the songs of Nick Drake

David Saw

Winding Stair


The Epstein

The other stage line-ups for this year’s Glastonbury are also on NME.COM now, simply pick the stage you want from the index below:

Pyramid Stage

Other Stage

Jazz World

John Peel


Dance East

Dance West


For more on the festival go to the official site