Good Shoes announce new album tracklisting and release details

'No Hope, No Future' will be released in January 2010

Good Shoes have revealed details of their new album ‘No Hope, No Future’.

Released on January 18, the album will be preceded by the lead single ‘Under Control’ on Januray 4.

The Morden four-piece are also about to embark on a UK tour, which starts next month.


The tracklising for ‘No Hope, No Future’ will be:

‘The Way My Heart Beats’
‘Everything You Do’
‘I Know’
‘Under Control’
‘Do You Remember’
‘Our Loving Mother In A Pink Diamond’
‘Times Change’
‘Thousand Miles An Hour’
‘Then She Walks Away’
‘City By The Sea’