Good Shoes debut album gets US release

'Think Before You Speak' hits Stateside in March

Good Shoes have announced that their debut album will be released in the US this spring.

‘Think Before You Speak’ is due out Stateside on March 18, and features 14 tracks.

The South London quartet released the critically acclaimed album in the UK last year, and followed it with tours supporting Kaiser Chiefs and Maximo Park and performances at Glastonbury, Reading and Leeds festivals.


The album tracklisting is:


‘The Photos On My Wall’


‘All in My Head’

‘Never Meant to Hurt You’


‘Blue Eyes’


‘We Are Not the Same’

‘Small Town Girl’

‘In the City’

‘Things to Make and Do’

‘Everybody’s Talking’



–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.