'20' is out in March...

Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci

will release a compilation of early singles and EP’s

in March.

The collection, titled ’20’, will be released on the bands own label

Alluemette, and features material from released between ’94 and’96.

The band, currently adding the finishing touches to their ninth LP, also

plan to re-release their first three albums, ‘Patio’, ‘Tatay’ and ‘Bwyd

Time’, released on the Cardiff-based independent label Ankst, later this year.

The new album is expected to be released in early spring.

The tracklisting for ’20’ is:

‘Merched yn Gwneud Gwalit Eu Gilydd’

‘Bocs Angelica’

‘When You Laugh At Your Own Garden In A Blazer’


‘The Game Of Eyes’

‘Pentref Wrth y Mor’

‘Cwpwrdd Sadwrn’

‘Miss Trudy’


‘Methu Aros Tan Haf’

‘Why Are We Sleeping?’

‘Gewn Ni Gorffen’

’12 Impressionistic Soundscapes’

‘If Fingers Were Xylophones’

‘Moon Beats Yellow’


‘Lucy’s Hamper’

‘The Heart Of Kentucky’

‘Sdim Yr Adar yn Canu’