Get the lowdown on 'Sumday' here...

Grandaddy have confirmed the final tracklisting for their eagerly awaited new album ‘SUMDAY’.

The LP, released by V2 on June 9, has been whittled down to a single album, despite initial reports it would be a double. It’s preceded by a single, ‘Now It’s On’, on May 26.

The tracklisting for ‘Sumday’ is:

‘Now It’s On’

‘I’m On Standby’

‘The Go In The Go-For-It’

‘The Group Who Couldn’t Say’

‘Lost On Yer Merry Way’

‘El Caminos In The West’

‘Yeah Is What We Had’

‘Saddest Vacant Lot In All The World’

‘Stray Dog And The Chocolate Shake’

‘OK With My Decay’

“The Warming Sun’

‘The Final Push To The Sum’

As previously announced on NME.COM, Grandaddy are to preview the album at the Bush Hall in west London on Thursday (March 20). Tickets will be issued

to competition winners and invitees only. NME.COM will be contacting our winners tomorrow (March 18) so check your emails!