The band confirm the tracklisting for 'Shenanigans'...

GREEN DAY have confirmed the tracklisting for their B-sides and rarities album ‘SHENANIGANS’.

The album is due for release in July this year, and will feature 15 of the band’s additional tracks or hard to find songs.

The tracklisting, according to their official website, runs: ‘Suffocate’


‘You Lied’


‘Don’t Wanna Fall in Love’

‘Espionage (from ‘Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me’)’



‘I Want to Be On Tv’

‘Tired of Waiting’

‘Sick of Me’


‘Do Da Da’

‘On the Wagon’

‘Ha Ha You’re Dead’