Guns N’ Roses man to release 13 new albums

Guitarist Buckethead set for epic collection

Former Guns N’ Roses guitarist Buckethead will be releasing a set of albums entitled ‘In Search Of The’ on February 21.

It has been confirmed that there will be a total of 13 albums in all, each personally numbered and monogrammed by Buckethead himself.

According to regular Buckethead collaborator Travis Dickerson: “This is not a regular CD. This is not a manufactured deal. No two of these will be the same.

“I have never heard of an artist doing something like this. This is as direct from the artist to the fan as I have ever heard of.”

Meanwhile Buckethead‘s former band Guns N’ Roses are expected to release the long delayed ‘Chinese Democracy’ album later this year.