GusGus announce new album details

It's the band's first release on the Kompakt label

GusGus have announced the tracklisting and release date of their new album.

’24/7′ is set for release on September 14.

The six-track album is the Reykjav√≠k collective’s first on new label Kompakt, and features a guest appearance from Jimi Tenor.

The tracklisting for ’24/7′ is:

‘Thin Ice’
‘On The Job’
‘Take Me Baby’
‘Bremen Cowboy’
‘Add This Song’