Hadouken! announce US release of debut album

Digital downloads will include bonus tracks

Hadouken! have announced that they will release their debut album in the US at the end of the month.

The chart-topping British band will drop ‘Music For An Accelerated Culture’ Stateside on October 28. The album will be available digitally via iTunes and other digital retailers, as well as on the band’s website and Myspace page.

The iTunes version of the album contains two bonus tracks, and a deluxe edition with six additional tracks will be available via the band’s website and MySpace page.

The tracklisting is:

‘Get Smashed Gate Crash’

’That Boy That Girl

‘Game Over

‘Declaration Of War’

‘Mr Misfortune’

‘Leap Of Faith’

‘Crank It Up’

‘What She Did’

‘Driving Nowhere’

‘Liquid Lives’

‘Spend Your Life’

‘Wait For You’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.

To receive the latest news updates every week – plus free MP3s, videos and more – sign up to the NME Newsletter.