New Hadouken! album out in November

The release will only be available on a memory stick

Hadouken! are set to release a mixtape, ‘Not Here To Please You’, exclusively on USB memory stick format.

The album, out November 12, will feature six new tracks, plus remixes by the band, Bloc Party and Plan B.

The band have also announced another new track will be made available from the band’s official website on November 5.

Keep checking NME.COM for details of the song as soon as the band announce it.

The full tracklisting of ‘Not Here To Please You’ is:

‘Leap Of Faith’



‘Love Sweat & Beer’


‘Dance Lesson’

‘You Can’t Be That’

‘Liquid Lives (Noisia Remix)’

‘Tuning In H! Rerub’

‘Bloc Party/Hadouken! Remix’

‘Plan B/Hadouken! Remix’

‘Bolt Action/Hadouken! Remix’