Hard-Fi reveal full details of new album

Tracklisting for 'Once Upon A Time In The West' unveiled

Hard-Fi have revealed the tracklisting for their eagerly awaited second album ‘Once Upon A Time In The West’.

The follow-up to 2005’s massive-selling debut ‘Stars Of CCTV’ is out on September 3. It’s preceded by a single, ‘Suburban Knights’, on August 20.

The full tracklisting is:

‘Suburban Knights’

‘I Shall Overcome’


‘Watch Me Fall Apart’

‘I Close My Eyes’


‘Help Me Pleas’

‘Can’t Get Along’

‘We Need Love’

‘Little Angel’

‘The King’

As [url=https://www.nme.com/news/hard-fi/29368]previously reported by NME.COM, the band will play a series of sold-out, intimate dates later this month previewing the record.

They will play:

Southampton Joiners (July 25)

London Dublin Castle (26)

Stoke Sugarmill (27)

Manchester Roadhouse (29)

Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire (30)