Hatebreed vocalist collaborates with Lamb Of God and Zakk Wylde on solo album

Singer reveals tracklisting and details of new album 'Jasta' - audio

Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta has revealed details of his upcoming solo album ‘Jasta’.

The debut solo release from the hardcore frontman features guest appearances from members of Lamb Of God, All That Remains, As I Lay Dying and Zakk Wylde of Black Label Society as well as pro-skater Mike Vallely.

The album will be released on July 25 through eOne Music. The first single from the album – ‘Mourn The Illusion’ – can be heard below.


The tracklisting for ‘Jasta’ has been revealed as:

‘Walk That Path Alone’
‘Mourn The Illusion’
‘Screams From The Sanctuary’
‘Nothing They Say’
‘Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter’
‘Something You Should Know (ft. Phil Labonte of All That Remains)’
‘Set You Adrift’
‘Enslaved, Dead or Depraved (ft. Randy Blythe of Lamb of God)’
‘With A Resounding Voice (ft. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)’
‘The Fearless Must Endure (ft. Zakk Wylde of Black Label Society)’
‘Heart Of A Warrior (ft. Mike Vallely)’
‘Death Bestowed (ft. Mark Morton of Lamb Of God)’


Terry Gilliam: “We’re doomed – what is going on with the world?”

The brain behind some of cinema's craziest epics talks climate change, Adolf Hitler, Brexit Britain – and getting his big break with Terry Jones

Courteeners’ Liam Fray: “The band is my life. When it’s not going great, my life’s not going great”

Fray on the road through darkness that led to new album 'More. Again. Forever.'

Savages’s Jehnny Beth tells us how David Bowie and ‘Peaky Blinders’ shaped her wild solo album

"In my core I felt that there was something that I hadn’t done yet – and that was this record"