The long-delayed follow up to 'Between The Senses' is ready to roll in early 2004...

Haven have announced details of their second album.

‘All For A Reason’ is released through Radiate on March 22, and will be preceded by a single, as yet to be confirmed, on March 8.

The follow-up to ‘Between The Senses’ was originally scheduled for release this autumn, but was delayed when guitarist Nat Wason was struck down with the debilitating facial condition Bells Palsy.

Haven warm up for the release with a string of shows in January, including one at Manchester’s Night & Day Café, the venue where they made their name. The dates are as follows:

Glasgow King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut (January 24)

Manchester Night & Day Café (25)

London ULU (26)

The tracklisting for ‘All For A Reason’ is:

‘Change Direction’

‘Have No Fear’

‘All For A Reason’

‘The First Time’

‘Something Moved Me’

‘Wouldn’t Change A Thing’

‘What Love Is’

‘Together’s Better’

‘Don’t Say A Word’