HEALTH share new song ‘Men Today’ – listen

The band premiered the track on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show

LA noise outfit HEALTH have shared the fourth new song from their upcoming album.

‘Men Today’ is the latest cut to be revealed from ‘Death Magic’, following ‘New Coke’, ‘Stonefirst’ and ‘Dark Enough’.
‘Death Magic’ is due out on August 9. The new LP follows 2009’s ‘Get Colour’ and their 2007 self-titled debut.


The band worked on ‘Death Magic’ with electronic musician The Haxan Cloak, Mars Volta engineer Lars Stalfors and Kanye West engineer Andrew Dawson. The ‘Death Magic’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Men Today’
‘Flesh World (UK)’
‘Courtship II’
‘Dark Enough’
‘New Coke’
‘L.A. Looks’
‘Hurt Yourself’
‘Drugs Exist’