The LP was recorded at various shows in Germany...

Heather Nova has announced details of her first live album.

The female singer-songwriter releases ‘Wonderlust’ on September 4 through V2, a live album which was recorded at various live shows in Germany.

The full tracklisting for the album runs: ‘Winter Blue’, ‘Walk This World’, /Islan’, ‘Heart and Shoulder’, ‘Paper Cup’, ‘London Rain’, ‘Not Only Human’, ‘Doubled Up’, ‘Truth And Bone’, ‘I’m The Girl’, ‘Heal’, ‘Make You Mine’ ‘Sugar’ and ‘I’m On Fire’.

The album precedes Nova‘s as-yet-untitled new album, which features ex-Suede guitarist Bernard Butler.