Hole announce new album tracklisting and release date

'Nobody's Daughter' is due out on April 26

Hole have announced the release date and tracklisting for their new album ‘Nobody’s Daughter’.

Due out in the UK on April 26, the LP is the follow-up to 1998’s ‘Celebrity Skin’ and was produced by Michael Beinhorn and Micko Larkin.

Meanwhile, Hole have announced details of their first UK tour in a decade, which kicks off in Glasgow on May 3.

The tracklisting for ‘Nobody’s Daughter’ is as follows:

‘Nobody’s Daughter’
‘Skinny Little Bitch’
‘Pacific Coast Highway’
‘Someone Else’s Bed’
‘For Once In Your Life’
‘Letter To God’
‘Loser Dust’
‘How Dirty Girls Get Clean’
‘Never Go Hungry’