Hurts reveal tracklisting for new album ‘Exile’

Duo set to release second record in March

Hurts have revealed details of the tracks which will feature on their new album ‘Exile’.

The album, due for release in March, will be the Manchester duo’s second album and was previewed with a snippet of new song ‘Miracle’ earlier this month.

In addition to the new album, Hurts have also announced a UK and European headline tour in March and April alongside an NME Awards show in London and a Berlin gig, both in February.

Hurts play:
London Heaven (February 7)
Manchester Academy 2 (April 1)
Glasgow Garage (April 2)

The ‘Exile’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Only You’
‘The Road’
‘The Crow’
‘Somebody To Die For’
‘The Rope’

‘Exile’ is released on March 11.

To check the availability of Hurts tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.