Andy Burrows’ I Am Arrows announce debut album details

Tracklisting and release date for ex-Razorlight drummer's band revealed

The band fronted by former Razorlight drummer Andy Burrows, have announced details of their debut album.

I Am Arrows will release ‘Sun Comes Up Again’, on July 19. It will be preceded by a single, ‘Green Grass’, on July 12.

The tracklisting of ‘Sun Comes Up Again’ will be:

‘Green Grass’
‘Nice Try’
‘Far Enough Away’
‘Monster’s Dash’
‘No Wonder’
‘So Long Ago’
‘The Us’
‘Another Picture of You’
’50 Feet High’
‘Battle For The Hearts And Minds’
‘Park Slopey’
‘You’ve Found Love’

I Am Arrows recently announced details of a series of intimate London gigs in the Old Blue Last venue.