'All Ablaze' will be released on September 5…

Ian Brown has announced details of his new single.

’All Ablaze’ will be released on September 5 and is taken from the singer’s best of collection ’The Greatest’ – set to hit the shops on September 12.

Available on maxi-CD and 7” vinyl, the single’s formats will include two live tracks – ’Destiny Or Circumstance’ and ’The Sweet Fantastic’, which were recorded at London’s Brixton Academy earlier this year.

The video for ’All Ablaze’ will also feature on the CD edition.

As previously reported on NME.COM, the full tracklisting for ’The Greatest’ will run:

‘My Star’


‘Can’t See Me’

‘Be There’

‘Love Like A Fountain’

‘Dolphins Were Monkeys’

‘Golden Gaze’



‘Forever And A Day’

‘Keep What Ya Got’

‘Time Is My Everything’

‘Longsight M13’



‘All Ablaze’

‘Return Of The Fisherman’