We've got the title, tracklisting, single info, all you need really...

Ian Brown’s new album is called ’SOLARIZED’, NME.COM can reveal.

The record, Ian Brown’s fourth as a solo artist will be released on September 20 via Fiction. A single, ‘Keep What Ya Got’ which features Noel Gallagher, is also scheduled, although a release date is currently to be confirmed.

The tracklisting runs:

‘Longsight M13’

‘Time Is My Everything’

‘Destiny Or Circumstance’

‘Upside Down’


‘The Sweet Fantastic’

‘Keep What Ya Got’

‘Home Is Where The Heart Is’

‘One Way Ticket To Paradise’

‘Kiss Ya Lips (No I.D.)’

‘Happy Ever After’