Idlewild, Jenny Lewis, Mr Hudson for Summer Sundae

Plus Airborne Toxic Event and Filthy Dukes added to line-up

Idlewild, Jenny Lewis, Mr Hudson, The Airborne Toxic Event and Filthy Dukes are among the acts who have been added to the line-up of the forthcoming Summer Sundae festival.

Dananananaykroyd, Emmy The Great, Kid British and The Cheek have also been added to the line-up of the bash, which takes place in the grounds of Leicester‘s De Montford Hall on August 14-16.

The Streets, The Charlatans and Noisettes are among the other acts set to play at the bash.

The Summer Sundae line-up so far is:

Bon Iver
Broken Records
The Charlatans
Dan Black
First Aid Kit
Frank Turner
Future of the Left
Horace Andy and Ashley Beedle
Hugh Cornwell
Imelda May
James Yuill
Jenny Lewis
The Airborne Toxic Event
Mr Hudson
Filthy Dukes
My Latest Novel
New Beautiful South
Emmy The Great
Devon Sproule
Kid British
The Cheek
The Dykeenies
Easy Star All Stars
Beth Jeans Houghton
Jeremy Warmsley
John Smith
The Joy Formidable
Karima Francis
The Kabeedies
Micachu & The Shapes
Mystery Jets
Oi Va Voi
Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
Port O’Brien
The Qemists
Saint Etienne
The Streets
Yellow Moon Band
The Zutons

To check the availability of Summer Sundae tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.