Interpol release download tracks

The band are making new versions of their songs available

Interpol have reworked four songs from their ‘Antics'[/B} LP for an exclusive download.

The band will make new studio versions of ‘Evil’, ‘Length Of Love’, ‘C’mere’ and ‘Public Pervert’ available on iTunes from Tuesday (November 15).

Interpol recently rounded off their world tour with a 19 datejaunt of North America.


The Roots Of… Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine have announced that they're reuniting for a slate of shows in 2020. To celebrate the return of one of rock's...

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts

10 Artists Who Defined The Decade: The 2010s

We celebrate the artists whose work in the 2010s changed the cultural conversation forever