This year's bill is unveiled - and there's a few NME favourites in there...

NME favourites Interpol, Polyphonic Spree and Hot Hot Heat are among the bands joining the line-up for this year’s T ON THE FRINGE festival in EDINBURGH.

The bash, now in its fourth year, starts in August, coinciding with the Edinburgh International Festival. Four different venues will be used – the Corn Exchange, Reid Hall, The Liquid Room and The Queen’s Hall.

Other highlights include wild child Kelly Osbourne, nu-metal titans Sum 41 and Manc miserablists Elbow.

The full line-up is:

Corn Exchange

Kelly Osbourne (August 12)

Manu Chao (19)

Sum 41 (23)

The Polyphonic Spree (24)

Placebo (25)

Queen’s Hall

Durutti Column (6)

Liquid Room

Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci (4)

Best Of T Break (10)

Policechief (14)

The Trashcan Sinatras (16)

Elbow (17)

Ice-T (18/19)

The Ataris (20)

Hot Hot Heat (21)

Grandaddy (23)

Interpol (24)

Reid Hall

Brian Kennedy (20-22)

Tickets are available on the 24-hour hotline – 0870 169 0100.