Interpol, TV On The Radio, Four Tet members for rap album

Acts make guest appearances on Antipop Consortium man's solo record

Members of Interpol, Four Tet and TV On The Radio are set to guest on a new album by Antipop Consortium‘s Beans.

Tunde Adebimpe from TV On The Radio sings on the rapper’s record, while Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino and members of Four Tet and Tortoise also contribute, reports

The album, named ‘End It All’, is slated for release in February next year and will feature 13 songs.


More details about the collaborations will be announced soon.