Interpol’s Paul Banks releases solo album details

Banks' Julian Plenti project is go for summer release

Interpol‘s Paul Banks has revealed the full details of his forthcoming solo album.

The frontman, who records under the alias Julian Plenti, will release the album, named ‘Skyscraper’, on August 3.

Banks has made the first fruits of his project, new song, ‘Fun That We Have’, available to download free.

The tracklisting of ‘Skyscraper’ will be:

‘Only If You Run’
‘Fun That We Have’
‘Games For Days’
‘Madrid Song’
‘No Chance Of Survival’
‘Girl On The Sporting News’
‘On The Esplanade’
‘Fly As You Might’