Interpol reveal new album details

'Our Love To Admire' out in July

Interpol have revealed details of their forthcoming album.

The follow-up to 2004’s ‘Antics’ is called ‘Our Love To Admire’ and contains 11 tracks. It is due out via Capitol on July 10 in the US.

The tracklisting is:

‘Pioneer to The Falls’

‘No I in Threesome’

‘The Scale’

‘The Heinrich Maneuver’


‘Pace is the Trick’

‘All Fired Up’

‘Rest My Chemistry’

‘Who Do You Think’

‘Wrecking Ball’

‘The Lighthouse’

In other news, the band are set to play the Coachella Festival on Friday (April 27).

For the best Coachella coverage in the world, check back to NME.COM beginning Friday, where you’ll find live reports throughout the long weekend.

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.