Iron Maiden releasing new ‘Best Of’ compilation in May

'From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010' is out on May 23

Iron Maiden are releasing a new greatest hits compilation, ‘From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010’, on May 23.

As its title suggests, the album features tracks the band – who formed in 1975 – have released in the last 20 years of their career.

The release will be their fourth greatest hits compilation. The artwork is pictured.

The metal legends, who released their 15th studio album ‘The Final Frontier’ last year, are set to play a UK arena tour this summer.

The tracklisting of ‘From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010’ is:

Disc 1

‘The Wicker Man’
‘Holy Smoke’
‘El Dorado’
‘Different World’
‘Man On The Edge’ (Live)
‘The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg’
‘Blood Brothers’
‘Sign of the Cross’ (Live)
‘Brave New World’
‘Fear Of The Dark’ (Live)

Disc 2

‘Be Quick Or Be Dead’
‘No More Lies’
‘Coming Home’
‘The Clansman’ (Live)
‘For the Greater Good of God’
‘These Colours Don’t Run’
‘Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter’
‘Afraid to Shoot Strangers’
‘Dance of Death’
‘When the Wild Wind Blows’