Clips from every track on the rising R&B star's LP 'Drama' are available...

Rising teenage R&B vocalist Jamelia is to showcase every track from her forthcoming debut album via the Internet.

From today (June 15) it will be possible to listen to thirty second clips from her album ‘Drama’, via her official website, [url=]www.jamelia.com. The album gets its full UK release on June 26 through Parlophone.

A spokesperson for Jamelia told nme.com: “It’s just a really good way for fans to sample the album before they go out and buy it. We’re giving people the chance to hear it two weeks before release.”

The full tracklisting for ‘Drama’ is: ‘One’‘Money’ ‘Call Me’ ‘Not With You’ ‘Boy Next Door’ ‘One Day’ ‘Ghetto’ ‘Thinking ‘Bout You’ ‘I Do’ ‘Room 101’‘Guilty’ ‘I Can’t Be’‘This Time’ ‘Money (Old Skool Mix)’.

Jamelia‘s new single, ‘Call Me’ was released last Monday (June 12). For a full interview with Jamelia see this week’s NME, out in the UK now.