James announce new album tracklisting and release date

'The Night Before' will be out on April 19

James have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming mini-album, ‘The Night Before’.

The first of two mini albums the group are set to release, the Lee ‘Muddy’ Baker-produced LP will be released on April 19.

As previously reported, Tim Booth and co will begin a tour of the UK in April, while the group have also been added to the line-up for this year’s Isle Of Wight Festival.

The tracklisting for ‘The Night Before’ is:

‘It’s Hot’
‘Ten Below’
‘Dr Hellier’