The ailing band also plan to reissue their back catalogue with bonus tracks and new sleevenotes...

JAMES have confirmed details of their B-sides album and reissues of their back catalogue.

The record, ‘B-Sides Ultra’, is set for release on December 3 and will feature 18-tracks taken from the group’s singles released since 1990.

In addition, the band plan to release new editions of the albums ‘Gold Mother’, ‘Seven’, ‘Laid’ and ‘Whiplash’, with bonus tracks and new sleevenotes.

The tracklisting for ‘B-Sides Ultra’ runs: ‘Gone Too Far’

‘Honest Pleasure’

‘Sunday Morning’

‘China Girl’

‘Still Alive’

‘The Lake’

‘I Defeat’

‘Goalie’s Ball’

‘Chunny Pops’


‘Dreaming Up Tomorrow’

‘William Burroughs’


‘Stolen Horse’



‘Van Gogh’s Dog’

‘Where You Gonna Run?’

As revealed on NME.COM, the forthcoming UK tour will be James‘ last with vocalist Tim Booth. The remaining members of the group are set to continue recording together, with an announcement on the group to follow.

To buy tickets for the group’s final tour, [url=]click here.