James Blake reveals debut album tracklisting

Singer's self-titled debut album set for February 7 release

James Blake has announced the tracklisting for his self-titled debut album.

The album, which will be released on February 7 next year, features Blake’s cover of Feist’s ‘Limit To Your Love’.

The 22 year-old was recently named in the BBC Sound of 2011 Poll shortlist and came second to Jessie J in the Brits Critics’ Choice Award rundown.


The tracklisting of ‘James Blake’ is:

‘The Wilhelm Scream’
‘I Never Learnt To Share’
‘Lindisfarne I’
‘Lindisfarne II’
‘Limit To Your Love’
‘Give Me My Month’
‘To Care (Like You)’
‘Why Don’t You Call Me’
‘I Mind’