Jamie T releases live session EP

The iTunes EP features exclusive track

Jamie T has announced the release of a live session digital EP.

The ‘Jamie T iTunes Exclusive Live Session’ includes four tracks that the singer recorded at the San Francisco iTunes studio with his band The Pacemakers during their first-ever US tour this autumn.

The digital EP includes live session versions of three tracks from his album ‘Panic Prevention’, as well as the exclusive track ‘Down To The Subway’.

The EP is available via US iTunes beginning today (December 4).

The tracklisting is:

‘So Lonely Was The Ballad’

‘Alicia Quays’

‘Dry Off Your Cheeks’

‘Down To The Subway’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.