Jamie T’s ‘Panic Prevention’ gets US release

Stateside version features Lily Allen on bonus track

Jamie T’s acclaimed debut album is set for a US release, and it features two bonus tracks.

‘Panic Prevention’ will be released in September and features a guest appearance by Lily Allen on the song ‘Raw Hide’, and a second bonus track ‘Northern Line’.

The winner of Best Solo Act at this year’s NME Awards, he will shortly announce a full tour of the US in support of the release.

The tracklisting is:

‘Brand New Bass Guitar’


‘Calm Down Dearest’

‘So Lonely Was the Ballad’

‘Back In the Game’




‘Dry Off Your Cheeks’

‘If You Got the Money’

‘Alicia Quays’

‘Northern Line’

‘Raw Hide’ (feat. Lily Allen)

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.