Jessie J reveals album release date and tracklisting

'Who You Are' set for March 28 release

Jessie J is to release her debut album on March 28.

‘Who You Are’, which includes her single ‘Do It Like A Dude’, also features a collaboration with rapper B.O.B, on opening track ‘Price Tag’. The singer has also unveiled the album’s artwork, which you can see on the right of your screen.

The singer, who has won both the BBC Sound of 2011 Poll and the Brits Critics’ Choice Award this year, will release the album on April 12 in the US.


The tracklisting of ‘Who You Are’ is:

‘Price Tag’ (featuring B.O.B)
‘Nobody’s Perfect’
‘Big White Room’
‘Casualty Of Love’
‘Who’s Laughing Now’
‘Do It Like A Dude’
‘Mamma Knows Best’
‘Stand Up’
‘I Need This’
‘Who You Are’